Contact Us

For new inquiries, subscriptions, renewals, and changes of address:
800-610-6258
Outside the U.S. and Canada, call +1 212-684-4224
whiskyadvocate@mshanken.com
P.O. Box 37850
Boone, IA 50037-0850

For help with your account, visit our Customer Care page.

To submit photos for “I’m A Whisky Advocate,” email info@whiskyadvocate.com

To submit a whisky for potential review in the Buying Guide, email watasting@mshanken.com. All review samples should be sent to Whisky Advocate’s New York office.

Whisky Advocate—Pennsylvania Office
22 S. Second Street, Ste. 201
Emmaus, PA 18049

Whisky Advocate—New York Office
825 8th Avenue, 33rd Floor
New York, NY 10019

Publisher & Editor: Marvin Shanken

Executive Editor: Jeffery Lindenmuth
jeffery@whiskyadvocate.com

Managing Editor: Melanie Schwenk
melanie@whiskyadvocate.com

Senior Whisky Specialist & Digital Editor: Susannah Skiver Barton
susannah@whiskyadvocate.com

Digital Assistant Editor & Tasting Coordinator: Ted Simmons
tsimmons@mshanken.com

Assistant Editor: Zak Kostro
zkostro@mshanken.com

Editorial Assistant & Assistant Tasting Coordinator: Sam Stone
sstone@mshanken.com

Promotions & Custom Art Director: Lisa George

Events Director: Joan McGinley
joan@whiskyadvocate.com

Events Assistant: Laurie Barata
laurie@whiskyadvocate.com

Office Manager: Kathy Fox
kathy@whiskyadvocate.com