Whisky Advocate

Contact

New subscriptions, renewals, inquiries and changes of address:
Call 800-610-6258
Email: MAVCustServ@cdsfulfillment.com
Mail: P.O. Box 37850, Boone, IA 50037-0850
Outside the US and Canada, email whiskyadvocate@mshanken.com or call 212-684-4224

Whisky Advocate
167 Main Street
Emmaus, PA 18049
Phone: 610-967-1083
Fax: 610-965-2995

Email: info@whiskyadvocate.com

Publisher & Editor: John Hansell
john@whiskyadvocate.com

Senior Vice President, Advertising: Amy Westlake
amy@whiskyadvocate.com

Managing Editor, Contributor: Lew Bryson
lew@whiskyadvocate.com

Events Manager: Joan McGinley
joan@whiskyadvocate.com

Office Manager: Kathy Fox
kathy@whiskyadvocate.com

Magazine Production Manager: Melanie Gochnauer
melanie@whiskyadvocate.com

© Copyright 2014. Whisky Advocate. All rights reserved.